Installers

The following list of installers has been gathered from various sources. No endorsements are given to the companies listed, rather, it should be used as a resource of potential suppliers to be evaluated. References should be requested and investigated. If possible, more than one quote/estimate should be requested. If you have questions or comments, please use the information in the Contact section to write or call us.

Mobile AL Tommy Vallier audioloopingspecialists@gmail.com 251-751-9080
Fairbanks AK Phil Lee plee1@simplexgrinnell.com 907-451-9500
Jonesboro AR Caleb Harris/Mark Taylor pro.avsolutions@suddenlinkmail.com 870-243-5001
Glendale AZ Mike Grato hearingsolutionsrr@yahoo.com 619-944-6093
Green Valley AZ Lou Touchette loutouchette@cox.net 520-625-9536
Phoenix AZ Rob Clarke www.tech-unique.net 602-999-2539
Scottsdale AZ Jon Lemhberg jonl@completesi.com 602-799-3311
Scottsdale AZ Winston Fagan wfagan@ccsprojects.com 602-206-6601
Tucson AZ Charles Spencer chrlsspncr06@gmail.com 541-514-6347
Tucson AZ Skip Spackeen www.avinnovations.com 520-325-4206
Aliso Viejo CA David Bunting dbunting@digitalnetworksgroup.com 949-428-6383
Atascadero CA John Whitford sales@johnwhitford.com 805-461-3030
Burbank CA Armen Aghazarian www.matrixav.com 818-841-4700
Canyon Country CA Mike Shelton www.amtsystemsinc.com 661-251-4206
Dana Point CA Richard Archbold richard@hearingnowusa.com 855-566-7669
Escondido CA Mike Fay www.sound-image.com 760-737-3900
Freemont CA Anthony Paoletti apaoletti@avidexav.com 916-300-7710
Grass Valley CA Jeff Klus www.copperloop.net 530-272-2624
Hawthorne CA Lloyd Waller www.directavla.com 310-676-4100
Hayward CA Ron Lampe www.mckinneyassoc.com 510-783-8043
La Mirada CA Rudy Zavalla/J Cooprider rodolfoz@spinitar.com, jasonc@spinitar.com 714-367-2900
Los Angeles CA Dr. Sunni McBride www.southbayhearing.com 310-375-6161
Los Angeles
San Luis Obispo
CA Ryan Enoch integrateslo@gmail.com 805-242-8210
North Hollywood CA Shawn Risberg srisberg@prosound.net 818-765-3800
Orange CA Benjamin Djou www.cibolasystems.com 714-787-1990
Orange County CA Warren Willard www.hearingnowusa.com 855-566-7669
Pasadena CA Anthony Morel morel_a@armory.com 415-710-4476
Riverside CA Yrsa Hansen info@ICHServices.net 951-681-4474
Riverside CA Mario Carna www.thompsone.com 951-784-7270
San Diego CA Troy Ross troy.ross@avisystems.com 858-653-4316
San Jose CA Bill Gordon www.ICS-integration.com 408-491-6000
Santa Barbara CA Thomas Kaufmann www.otojoy.com/ 805-728-9114
Santa Barbara CA Peter Robertson www.accessunltd.com 805-569-2245
Santa Barbara CA Eric Kalpakoff eric@jensenav.com 805-962-0110
Santa Rosa CA William Diles www.goodhearing.com 707-538-1000
Santa Rosa CA John Rudolph jrudolph@pcdinc.net 707-546-3633
Simi Valley CA Dan Bozarth www.harmonyhearingcenter.net 805-581-4327
Torrence CA Greg Dunn greg@gridworks.net 310-367-4642
Denver CO Ralph Neumann rneumann@ccsprojects.com 303-694-3323
Littleton CO   www.assist2hear.com 877-338-1084
Wheat Ridge CO Mary Hood www.digitalroads.com 720-259-5856
Berlin CT Paul Jarmoszko pjarmoszko@unitechsound.com 860-356-0321
Bridgeport CT Ken Gerety www.parkcityhearing.com  
Manchester CT Anthony Volpe dynastyproductions84@gmail.com 860-538-3110
New London CT   www.carusomusic.com 800-264-9914
North Haven CT Craig Savoie craig.savoie@hbcommunications.com 781-869-4083
Norwalk CT Michael Umile - Design Consultant mumile@akustiks.com 203-299-1904
Southington CT Mike Kiefer mkiefer@natheatrix.com 860-863-4114
Cape Coral FL Tony Flammia tony@creativesoundsolution.com 239-458-3408
Doral FL R Ricoarango/G Rodriguez rricoarango@ccssoutheast.com, grodriguez@ccssoutheast.com 305-781-2071
Jupiter FL Matthew Smelt hazardcowboy@gmail.com 561-723-0371
Lakeland FL Paula Creamer www.loopflorida.org 863-686-3189
Largo FL Juan Escobedo Info@I-W-S.org 813-333-6557
Lehigh Acres FL Robert Radcliff http://communicationconexxions.com 239-303-9000
Miami FL Alberto Sanchez www.avtrends.tv 786-426-0062
North Miami FL Joe Dashiell www.floridahearingloopsystems.com 305-423-9950
Orlando FL Ken Smith kwsmith@psav.com 407-579-6669
Pensacola FL Nathan Chissus
Sean Norenberg
Shane Hardesty
Wesley Korn
Chris Wickizer
nathan@allprosound.com
snorenberg@allprosound.com
shane@allprosound.com
wes@allprosound.com
wicky@allprosound.com
800-925-5776
St. Petersburg FL Jim Scott www.completehearingonline.com 727-260-3488
St. Petersburg FL Joe Romano www.thehearingloopgroup.com 727-347-1111
Tallahassee FL Les Stephenson www.musicm.com 850-224-6158
Tampa FL John Gelletly John.Gelletly@lmg.net 407-850-0505
Tampa FL Gerard Gimeno JGimeno@bcifl.net 813-478-0875
Valrico FL Paul Garner plgarner@csifl.net 813-505-6302
Atlanta GA James Stowell www.americanhearingloop.com 888-404-1850
Atlanta GA Steve McCormick www.ctgatlanta.com 404-352-3000
Atlanta GA Bruce Harlan bharlan@lpe.com 404-924-7600
Atlanta GA Craig Perry cperry@unifiedav.com 770-955-7368
Augusta GA Lawrence Herbert CRSA Hearing Loops 406-664-2363
Cartersville GA T J Edmond tj@moyersgroup.com 770-386-1965
Doraville GA Gary T King gking@choiceavtech.com 678-694-1173
Marietta GA Doug Kleeger - Consultant doug@avcs.us 770-943-7923
Rome GA Lee Shealy lee@readyornot.com 706-378-0050
Valdosta GA Will Paulo will.paulo@acetechno.net 229-740-0156
Woodstock GA   www.ActiveLifeHearing.com 770-345-4000
Davenport IA Rick Coopman rcoopman@ecsdav.com 563-320-0827
Glenwood IA Sheryl Butler www.hasloops.com 712-309-0509
Iowa City IA Paul Ross pross@cecinfo.com 319-731-1208
Boise ID Isaac Nash www.neurilink.com 208-426-8238
Bensenville IL Dave Hatz dave.hatz@avisystems.com 630-477-2338
Champaign IL Brian Adams http://www.hishearingloops.com/ 217-781-1527
Chicago IL Steven Thomas www.gm-electric.com 773-278-8200
Chicago IL   www.tunnel1.com 312-829-9145
Chicago IL Christopher Kusek ckusek@allprosound.com 312-590-1176
Huntley IL Thomas Thunder www.loopit8.com 855-566-7488
Naperville IL John Kissel jkissel@soundinc.com 630-369-2900
Oswego IL Kevin Shaw kevin@thechurchav.com 630-299-4733
Peoria IL Jason Schick www.thompsonet.com 309-251-9835
Peoria IL Kent Johnson kent@integratedaudio.com 309-693-1916
Romeoville IL Russel O'Toole www.churchsoundconsulting.com 815-372-1990
Wheaton IL Scott Lightbody www.thehearingspecialists.com 630-580-5777
Fort Wayne IN Robbie Starkey www.csdus.com 260-918-3500
Fort Wayne IN Justin Spitler jspitler@advsysgrp.com 260-487-7814
Indianapolis IN  Brian Norris briann@bowentechnovation.com 317-863-0525
Sellersburg IN David Dryer ddryer@enter-tec.net 812-248-9780
Montezuma KS Amos Yost amos@montezumasound.com 620-846-2633
Louisville KY Charlie Carr carr.charlie1@gmail.com 606-305-7568
Louisville KY Calen Schaefer jshaughnessy@trinityvideo.net 502-909-7980
Braintree MA Charlie Tappa ctappa@prosoundservice.com 781-849-1285
Cambridge MA David Bateman, Consultant
Corey Salvatore, Consultant
dbateman@acentech.com
csalvatore@acentech.com
617-499-8000
Chicopee MA Ryan Mullen RyanM@valleycommunications.com 413-592-4136
Lowell MA Catherine Shanahan
Shaun Crossen
Edy DaSilva
Nikolas Vlahow
www.shanahansound.com
shaun@shanahansound.com
edy@shanahansound.com
nikolas@shanahansound.com
978-453-1556
Sudbury MA Howard Reiter howard.rieter@adtech-sys.com 978-261-1100
Baltimore MD David Martin
Joseph Schwartz
davem@hpelectronics.com
joes@hpelectronics.com
410-242-4077
Parkville MD John Morris johnmorris@armbrusterav.com 410-747-5134
Silver Spring MD Martin Atias www.atscomms.com 301-754-2871
Wheaton MD Eric Choucroun ericc@wpsworld.com 301-942-6800
Brighton MI Rich Wright richwright@gosvt.com 248-587-2100
Brighton MI John Malek jmalek@annarbaud.com 810-220-1000
Grand Rapids MI David Puffer d_puffer@shareco.com 616-735-9725
Grand Rapids MI Bob McLaughlin bmclaughlin@centralinterconnect.com 616-732-1032
Holland MI Richard McKinley www.contactainc.com 616-392-3400
Holland MI Bill Hop www.hearingloopsystems.com 800-968-2444
Holland MI Tracey Wieling LoopsPlus@gmail.com 616-212-7322
Kalamazoo MI Tom Weissert tom@michkal.com 269-343-1438
Livonia MI John Freshwater jfreshwater@soundeng.com 734-522-2910
Mt Pleasant MI Steve Roth www.rothsound.com 989-779-8828
Rochester Hills MI Terry Krutz www.loopamerica.com 248-783-1104
Saginaw MI Brian Florey www.1ici.com 989-754-5040
Shelby MI Scott Peyton www.americanloops.com 231-955-3636
Washington MI Robert Wisnieski randmproductions@comcast.net 248-388-8464
Wixom MI Dan Jackiewicz DJackiewicz@icommusa.com 248-960-3700
Bemidji MN Benjamin Stowe www.northernlightfx.com 218-444-2994
Burnsville MN Doug Klein www.imsystemsgroup.com 952-232-1708
Eden Prairie MN Shaun Sheridan shaun.sheridan@callmtg.com 952-960-1212
Eden Prairie MN Aaron Munson
David Soukup
Phil Dolan
aaron.munson@alphavideo.com
david.soukup@alphavideo.com
phil.dolan@alphavideo.com
952-896-9898
Eden Prairie MN Jake Remus
Tim Strandquist
David Markiewicz
jake@audiologicsystems.com
tim@audiologicsystems.com
david@audiologicsystems.com
952-400-2222
Edina MN Gary Sundin gary.sundin@comcast.net 612-396-8848
Mankato MN Terry Dahl www.videoser.com 507-625-1650
Maple Grove MN Jason Eckre jason@audiovideoelectronics.com 763-561-0433
Minneapolis MN Douglas Urbina www.parsonscorp.com 763-571-8000
Minneapolis MN Ed Peterson epeterson@edcsolutions.com 612-355-2300
Minneapolis MN Keith Gustafson kgustafson@yourmspace.com 612-238-3264
Minneapolis MN Joe Grieman
Mark Hansen
Mike Schwartz
Ryan Mueller
Virak Chan
jgrieman@edcsolutions.com
mhansen@edcsolutions.com
mschwartz@edcsolutions.com
rmueller@edcsolutions.com
vchan@edcsolutions.com
612-355-2300
Minneapolis  MN Cory Herr, Consultant cherr@michaudcooley.com 612-339-4941
Minneapolis  MN Jeff Kokaisel, Consultant jkokaisel@hga.com 612-758-4670
Minneapolis  MN Kent Stevenson, Consultant kstevenson@edcsolutions.com 612-355-2300
Plymouth MN Dan Cincoski, Consultant dan@dtcincoskidesign.com 612-963-4126
Rockford MN George Walkley george.walkley@epaaudio.com 763-477-6931
Rogers MN Michael Vetter www.unitechcontractors.com 763-428-3600
Roseville MN Mike Buckley mike.buckley@avispl.com 651-287-7191
St Paul MN Steve Walsh
Rick Korinek
www.midwestloops.com
rick@midwestloops.com
651-484-0924
Winona MN Todd Brust
Dan Poppe
Jacob McKevitt
todd.brust@gmail.com
dan.poppe@icloud.com
carpediem2511@yahoo.com
800-580-0549
Winona MN Terri Sim www.simsoundandvideo.com 800-580-0549
Imperial MO Gary Koester gary@senseartsolutions.com 314-807-4678
Kansas City MO Christopher Gilmore christophegilmore@gmail.com 714-809-9272
Saint Charles MO R J Boyer rboyer@tsi-global.com 636-425-1390
Saint Louis MO Dave Lepper www.schillersAV.com 314-968-3650
Asheville NC   www.allearshearhere.com 828-779-7049
Greensboro NC Brent Everhart www.audio-light.com 336-294-1234
Greensboro NC Ryan Strickland www.hearingloopusa.com 855-540-4327
High Point NC Wayne McKinney wmckinney@churchinteriors.com 336-889-0197
Raleigh NC James Stowell www.americanhearingloop.com 919-783-8751
Lincoln NE   ecco_LN@eccoinc.com 402-466-8274
Lincoln NE Scott Root www.mwsound.com 402-474-4918
Omaha NE Cris Cruz browan@electronicsound.com 402-334-8550
Fairlawn NJ Daniel Berke www.loopnj.com 201-794-0120
Mikelton NJ Gerry McGovern gmcgovern@totalvideoproducts.com 856-423-7400
Warren NJ Ricardo Urdaneta info@elequipus.com 908-758-0773
Albuquerque NM Romy Pierce www.ATSResources.org 877-287-0608
Rio Rancho NM Gary Clark www.gwclooping.com 505-553-4597
Dobbs Ferry NY Bob Pelepako www.montebros.com 914-693-2600
East Syracuse NY Robb Sharpe rsharpe@multimediagp.com 315-352-1410 x 720
Farmingdale NY Mujib Miah mmiah@championalarms.com 631-392-1101
Hauppauge NY Bryan Hayes bhayes@ivci.com 800-224-7083
Hicksville NY Nicole Brown Nicole@CMEAV.com 516-586-3600
Levittown NY Carol Letzler www.acousticloopinnovations.com 718-641-3817
Marcellus NY Roland "JR" Tyler jrtyler@dcisound.com 315-673-2088
Miller Place NY Karen MacLennan www.hearingloopnewyork.com 516-353-0066
New York NY Eric Cox ericc@vca.com 917-502-3207
New York NY Ben Pfeffer www.videosonic.com 212-945-1860
New York NY Mark Annunziato
Scott Weeks
mark@soundassociates.com
sweeks@soundassociates.com
212-757-5679
New York NY Lloyd Jeffords - Design Consultant ljeffords@lilker.com 212-695-1000
Queens NY Joel Gregorio joelvca@live.com 347-746-9460
Rochester NY   www.brightonsoundusa.com 585-328-1220
Rochester NY Lou Calarese Applied Audio & Theater Supply 585-272-9280
Rochester NY Don Bataille www.hearingloopsunlimited.com 585-727-0408
Rochester NY John Frederick www.avsolutionsny.com 585-427-2222
Rochester NY Dave LaDue
John Voelkl
www.avsolutionsny.com
john.voelkl@avsolutionsny.com
585-427-2222
Staten Island NY   www.completeinstallationservices.com 718-669-1170
Washingtonville NY Leo Garrison
Neil Gjertsen
Brandon Jones
Gary Neyer
Ryan O'Leary
Kevin LaPlace
Tyler Donnellan
Yuri Stewart
leo@metrosoundpros.com
neil@metrosoundpros.com
brandon@metrosoundpros.com
gary@metrosoundpros.com
ryan@metrosoundpros.com
kevin@metrosoundpros.com
tyler@metrosoundpros.com
yuri@metrosoundpros.com
845-429-7900
Akron OH   www.getlooped.org 330-745-2220
Canton OH Jim Morris jim@hearinc.biz 800-773-7932
Canton OH Steve Kobilarcsik kobyelect@sssnet.com 330-830-0074
Cincinnati OH Jim Green www.icbav.com 513-242-7400
Columbus OH Doug Cox www.imsohio.com 614-263-5301
Columbus OH Scott Morgan www.reallivepros.com 614-358-7594
Perrysburg OH John Spencer www.torrencesound.com 419-666-0677
Tallmadge OH Warren Brown www.brownaudioservice.com 330-338-8550
Toledo OH   www.assistiveaudio.com 800-224-9295
Oklahoma City OK Jordan Bradley www.hightechtronics.com 405-495-0215
Tulsa OK John Rupp www.hearingloopspecialists.com 918-527-4978
Beaverton OR Eric Boyd eboyd@compview.com 503-641-8439
Eugene OR Anthony March anthony@prosoundandvideo.net 541-485-5252
Portland OR Glenn Johnson gjohnson@captioncall.com 503-256-6440
West Linn OR Michael Tabaka www.icxltd.com 503-742-0412
Annaville PA Steve Reaggs steve@soundadvantageinc.com 707-685-1224
Avondale PA Glenn Hall www.inductionloopinstallations.com 610-202-3984
Glenshaw PA Robert Lane cwork@horizonis.com 412-487-7071
Jamison PA Chip Hilger www.eastcoasthearingloops.com 215-491-9513
Malvern PA Ed Sminkey sminkeye@whitlock.com 610-609-6839
Mount Joy PA John Imhof/S Steffan jimhof@sagetechs.com, ssteffan@sagetechs.com 717-653-6641
Philadelphia PA Walter Mosetter walter@phillysound.com 215-382-2616
Saegerstown PA Barbara Wetzel www.accessibledecibels.com 814-758-3430
Stewartstown PA Neil Bauman www.puredirectsound.com 717-993-8555
West Chester PA Doug Malora www.advancedav.com 610-696-7700
Willow Street PA Bruce Bennett bbennettkbw@yahoo.com 717-201-5611
Greenville SC James Stowell www.americanhearingloop.com 888-404-1850
Rapid City SD Dan Haggerty dan@haggertysmusic.com 605-348-6737
Nashville TN Sue Tanea www.hearingtechnologies.net 800-605-8198
Nashville TN Rick Redfern rick@southeasternsound.com 615-860-8000
Corpus Christi TX Lance Harbert info@ddsav.com 210-404-1233
Dallas/Ft. Worth TX Kevin Brown kevin@southernstartechnology.com 214-714-2114
Georgetown TX John Lesesne jsl001@aol.com 512-868-7011
Georgetown TX Soriya Estes www.hearlifeagain.com 512-868-3109
Houston TX David McCarthy www.hearingsystemsinc.com 281-855-8916
Richardson TX Ron Stanley ron@32degreeaudio.com 214-222-9117
San Antonio TX Lance Harbert info@ddsav.com 210-404-1233
San Antonio TX Tony Kerske tony@muzaktexas.com 512-797-2594
Draper UT Matt Litson www.gencomminc.com 801-266-5731
Salt Lake City UT Phil Bradley www.marshallind.com 801-266-2428
Salt Lake City UT Jefferson Porter www.performanceaudio.com 801-466-3196
Salt Lake City UT Steve Jay www.pollsound.com 801-261-2500
Salt Lake City UT Dave Nuttal DNuttal@avidex.com 801-973-6483
Chantilly VA Joseph Whiteside www.hoppmann-av.com 703-502-4080
Chesapeake VA Jeff Hathaway jhathaway@onyxeng.com 757-436-6116
Fairfax VA Joseph Duarte
Matt Goncalves
www.duartek.com
matt@duartek.com
703-352-2285
Herndon VA Chuck Espinoza cespinoza@avc-inc.net 703-787-6668
Herndon VA Jim Taylor jim@commeng.comm 703-550-5800
Herndon VA David Wilkins dwilkins@metroav.com 703-834-0004
Newington VA Abner S Mir Ibarra amir@commeng.com 703-550-5800
Reston VA John Paganelli - Design Consultant johnpag@millerbp.com 703-506-0005
Richmond VA Lynn Moore info@intelitune.com 804-991-8863
Roanoke VA Jim Powell jpowell@leehartman.com 540-366-3493
Salem VA William Craig Patterson cpatterson@templeton-vest.com 540-774-0681
Virginia Beach VA Dan van Goidtsnoven/S Tanea danvan@hearingtechnologies.net 800-605-8198
Auburn WA Rick Faunt Now Hear This 253-334-4722
Bellevue WA Bill Chalfant bchalfant@avidexav.com 425-274-7996
Lynnwood WA Joe McIlvain www.morgansound.com 425-771-7257
Mount Vernon WA Jim Stone www.dimensional.net 360-424-6164
Seattle WA Jeff Miller www.jaymarc-av.com 206-682-6111
Spokane WA Doug Christenson Audio Loop Solutions 509-328-6731
Spokane WA Rich Williams www.evcosound.com 509-535-8718
Tacoma WA Spencer Norby www.hearingloopnw.com 253-686-6684
Tukwila WA Dean Roberts droberts@compview.com 206-805-3225
Appleton WI Curt Maas curtm@arrowaudioinc.com 920-731-4888
Appleton WI Jeff Seager suesselectronics.com 920-733-6464
Appleton WI Timothy Perkins timothyp@arrowavgroup.com 920-731-4888
Baraboo WI Don Weber donsr11@yahoo.com  
Chippewa Falls WI Per Forsberg
Michael Aschbacher
per@audio-architects.com
michael@audio-architects.com
715-723-4900
Colby WI Brian Haines consultingwithclarity@hotmail.com 715-255-0041
Eau Claire WI Patrick Dayment patrick.speedofsoundec@gmail.com 715-839-8021
Green Bay WI Joe Eckberg Joe.Eckberg@Cccp.Com 920-438-0369
Green Bay WI Luke Heckel/R La Jeunesse luke@northernsound.com, rick@northernsound.com 920-496-3702
Kiel WI Dave Scroggins www.drssound.com 920-323-7272
Madison WI Doug Fearings nofear@fearings.com
 
608-443-2595
Madison WI Trey Harrison trey@hillelectricinc.com 608-256-2983
Madison WI Terry Sallee www.ceciowa.com 319-338-1281
Madison WI Mike Smith mikes@pridhamelectronics.com 608-273-3676
Madison WI Lisa Zovar lzovar@hearloops.com 608-838-6617
Milwaukee WI Kim Leonard/Robb Peters kim@proaudiodesigns.com 414-476-1011
Milwaukee WI Phill Greenwood phill.greenwood@skccom.com 913-535-5318
New Berlin WI Mike Kujak mike@metro-sound.com 800-486-8353
Onalaska WI Dana Erickson info@commav.com 608-781-2210
Onalaska WI Andy Speropulos www.tristatesound.com 608-781-6855
Oshkosh WI Leroy Maxfield www.foxvalleyhearingloop.com 920-231-0503
Plattesville WI Mike Mair mike@lifelineav.com 800-236-4327
Portage WI   wihearingloops@gmail.com 608-622-7276
Reedsburg WI Mike Mundth mikem@peaksystemsgroup.net 608-963-6049
Stevens Point WI Brian Baumann brian@soundworkssystems.com 715-341-1365
Waukesha WI Nathan Lewis
Dale Hurd
Robert Rack
nathan@lewissound.com
dale@lewissound.com
 rob@lewissound.com
262-754-2800
Martinsburg WV   www.audiologyhearing.org 304-264-8884
CANADA        
Sherwood Park AB Jason Evjen jason.e@digitaledgemedia.ca 604-791-1241
Vernon BC Micheal Thiessen michael.thiessen@me.com 250-540-1172
Winnipeg MB Joe Hurlburt jhurlburt@starlite.mb.ca 204-391-4844
London ON Don Klassen don@horizonsolutions.org 519-453-3368
Mississauga ON Roland Danner roland@rpdynamics.com 905-569-1119
Troy ON Bill Droogendyk bill@betterhearingsolutions.ca 905-518-3780

Copyright © 2013 Time 2 Loop Loop America. All rights reserved.
Web Design by Jemco Logics